• Reviews for Chris Knox

    Ronald B

    May 21, 2019

    Chris always answered my questions quickly drove out to yelm many times to meet me and was always in a great mood and very upbeat which made the experience much easier

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    David G

    May 17, 2019

    Chris was with us throughout the entire process from start to finish answering all our questions and making the whole process as painless and smooth as possible. We will be recommending Fairway and especially Chris to friends and family looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Shannon M

    May 16, 2019

    Chris is quite simply the best of the best. Chris’s professionalism, knowledge, and communication skills are valuable to me and my buyers. Every interaction with him is met with an immediate response. He is excellent with interpersonal skills and knowing the industry and its changes from day to day.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Phillip W

    May 14, 2019

    Chris was available each time we needed him. He and his team made the entire experience enjoyable and easy!

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Jennifer W

    May 11, 2019

    Chris made the process a breeze. He answered any questions I had, also when I text him with questions I had a reply or call back within mins. Chris and his team made this process a great experience and I would (and will) recommend Chris to anyone who is looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Tara C

    May 7, 2019

    We never had to wonder what was happening! Chris is fantastic at communicating what is currently happening and what will happen next!

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Mark D

    May 1, 2019

    The staff was always available and very responsive. Great to work with and made purchasing a home an easy experience. I would recommend to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Steven B

    April 30, 2019

    Pleasure to have Chris working hard on our behalf.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Clifton M

    April 22, 2019

    Quick and efficient

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Stein B

    April 11, 2019

    I was kept informed of all progress with my loan. I was also emailed any information that was needed and had time to work with what was needed.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Ryan B

    April 10, 2019

    Seamless process and great customer service.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Heather C

    March 29, 2019

    Positive, creative, and responsive.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Jered O

    March 21, 2019

    Yes

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Anh N

    March 12, 2019

    It was a wonderful time to work with Chris. He did the best he could to make our loan going smoothly in a short time. Thank you for working with us all that time and the result was very positive. I highly recommend Chris to anyone who is in the market.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Daniel B

    January 29, 2019

    Chris made the process smooth and effortless. Closed super quick.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Sheila B

    January 29, 2019

    Our home loan process with Chris went very smooth and quickly! He was very accessible and informative to questions we had. He was also very knowledgable getting us into the loan that fit our needs! We would definitely recommend Chris to all home buyers!

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Tomasi I

    January 7, 2019

    Chris is awesome!!! He kept us informed and went beyond our expectations. I would recommend to anyone I know.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Debra V

    December 28, 2018

    Customer service and communication

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Moises A

    December 22, 2018

    We had one of best experiences with Chris, he is very professional, personable and took time to explain and guide us through the whole loaning process. We were very pleased and highly recommend him and his team.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Susan A

    December 19, 2018

    Chris worked with us every step of the way and worked extra hard to make our closing happen in time.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Robert G

    November 15, 2018

    Chris was there every step of the way, answer all our questions and was quick to respond on everything. The process was painless and pleasant and I didn't have to worry about a thing on the loan.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    DeNay H

    September 19, 2018

    Chris was friendly and kept us informed of upcoming steps along the way. He was easy to contact if we had questions, and always responded timely and with great customer service. Chris was fabulous to work with.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Sean H

    September 19, 2018

    Chris not only knows his business, he understands people. We were so busy with work, family, and the home sale/buy, and Chris knew all of this and made the process very "painless"

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Sharon S

    August 28, 2018

    Chris and his associates did a great job and made the finance process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Tara C

    August 20, 2018

    The amount of time and energy Chris put into helping us was above and beyond simple customer service! He was answered every question we had no matter how ridiculous it seemed!

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Phillip W

    August 17, 2018

    Great person to deal with. Very quick response time with emails and phone calls.

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Raymond T

    August 7, 2018

    Chris stayed on top of everything and communicated with us frequently to make sure the process went smoothly and it did!!! Even though at times I got frustrated but Chris was there to make sure I understood the process. We are very happy that Chris was our agent. Thank you Raymond Thompson

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Holly S

    August 5, 2018

    Great and friendly service thank you!

  • Reviews for Chris Knox

    Nathan P

    August 5, 2018

    Chris is very helpful and I will always use Chris for my needs. Thank you chris